The Selected Stories

My story, “Borrowed Time” was selected for Starr Foster’s Page to Stage Dance Series. It will be performed along with six other stories in October of this year. They have started a hatchfund. If you would like to donate to this project it would be much appreciated! Any little bit helps.

The Selected Stories.

Author: Joanna Wolford

Super Awesome and super clumsy. I am passionate and have big dreams. I'm still trying to tell the voice inside my head that says, "You can't do it," to shut up. I'm a little neurotic, and emotionally unstable. I have a hard outer shell but a super chewy center. I suppose life has made me that way. We reside in a cruel world but somehow I can still find beauty in it. Let's do it together!

Leave a Reply

