Our first real YouTube Video

I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday! This past weekend we made our very first funny YouTube video. Please feel free to share. Likes, comments, and subscribes are most welcome.

Hope you enjoy!

http://youtu.be/6lYasF7cQbY

Author: Joanna Wolford

Super Awesome and super clumsy. I am passionate and have big dreams. I'm still trying to tell the voice inside my head that says, "You can't do it," to shut up. I'm a little neurotic, and emotionally unstable. I have a hard outer shell but a super chewy center. I suppose life has made me that way. We reside in a cruel world but somehow I can still find beauty in it. Let's do it together!

Leave a Reply

